Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ahmad hariana (ahmad@garcep.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@garcep.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@garcep.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@garcep.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@garcep.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@garcep.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@garcep.com)